CRAFTOVISION
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
CRAFTOVISION

A show dedicated to DIY culture featuring tutorials, cool places and cool people.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

hello eveyone

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
yukichan

yukichan

hello eveyone Empty
PostSubject: hello eveyone   hello eveyone EmptyThu Mar 24, 2011 5:25 pm

Hi, my name is Emma i am not very good at saying thing so i just talk LOL!!!

i started to sew at the age of 4 ( i know it too young) i away at my grand parents place every day. so one day my grama said to me that she will teach me how to sew lol
i started to learn with just a needle and thread i just sew random thing like... bag,pillow,mine doll shirt ect.... but the very fist thing i ever real made was a YU-GI-OH
jacket i made by hand it took me 8 hour a day lol.

i by the time i got my very first sewing machine and also that year i learn the magic of DIY i kinda and still to day is OCD lol

in 2007 while i was on youtube i came a part of a video of ThreadBanger of how to make a swim suit out of a video i was borad so i made one lol i knew once i watch that video i became OCD!!!! to it LOL!!.

everyday for the last 3 year i watch it i made so many thing i want to tank threadbanger for helping my true passion for love of DIY it it was not for you then i be the same old girl with the same old fashion

once i finish school i am giong to studying costume construction, with a second emphasis in wig and makeup design, as well as a second emphasis in costume design it a big dream of mine

will i said also lol just you wait i be coming with tut on how to make thing Smile

Back to top Go down
JavaJawa

JavaJawa

hello eveyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: hello eveyone   hello eveyone EmptyThu Mar 24, 2011 6:11 pm

There is never too young to learn how to sew! It's so cool that your grandma taught you at that age!